# 2023 - 2024 CEP AWARD WINNERS QUALITY AWARDS

Andrea Polytechnic High School: Justin Villard, Advisor Andrea Polytechnic High School: Sean Perez, Advisor Arcadia High School: Shelley Alfieri-Brown, Advisor **Barry Goldwater High School: Travis Carpenter, Advisor Buena High School: Amy Martinez, Advisor** Canyon del Oro High School: Josh Ronstadt, Advisor Casa Grande Union High School: John Morris, Advisor Chinle High School: Darwin Jackson, Advisor Cibola High School: Matt Diamond, Advisor **Coconino High School: David Tessmer, Advisor Combs High School: Paul Schreel, Advisor Combs High School: Nicholas Smith Cooley Middle School: John Lebsock Coolidge High School: RoseMarie Bresee Desert Edge High School: Heather Jancoski Desert Star Academy: Mike Jackson Douglas High School: Andrea Barallardos Douglas High School; Suzette Yetzabell Rojas Douglas High School; Joseph Alvarez Dysart High School: Trevor Tuttle EVIT: William Olney EVIT:Dana Saar EVIT: Jared Bodine EVIT:Briana Overholt EVIT: Jim McNamara EVIT:Eric Perez EVIT:Paul Hoeprich** FVIT·I isa James **EVIT:Noah Allen EVIT: Jason Rod EVIT:Kenneth Peterson EVIT: Jerry Montella EVIT:Charles Herman EVIT:Pallas Kennedy EVIT:David Juday EVIT:Lindsay Strauss EVIT: Tina Gallegos EVIT:Brenda Fenwick** EVIT:Lorie Lloyd **EVIT: Alexander Anzar EVIT:Lisa Mansueto EVIT: James Gowdy EVIT:Raymond Harper EVIT:Yvette Jaimes EVIT: Amy Sanchez EVIT:Sarah Liu EVIT:Kasey Perasall EVIT: Jaci Maron** EVIT:Dr. Jeanea Lambeth

# 2023 - 2024 CEP AWARD WINNERS QUALITY AWARDS CONTINUED

**Estrella Foothills High School: Tricia Schultz** Flagstaff High School: Matt Minister Ironwood High School: Chuck Balough Kofa High School: Eric Frost La Joya Community High School: Heather Eaton Maricopa High School: Maria Pour Mountain Institute JTED: Michale Dougherty Mountain Ridge High School: Jennifer Kain Paradise Valley High School: Bhawna Verma Patagonia High School: Nathaniel Mershon **Payson High School: Chris Harold Perry High School: Steve Adams Phoenix Coding Academy: Susana Masamery** Pima County JTED@Camino Seco: Jennifer Al Zaidi Pima County JTED@Master Pieces: Mike Srsen **Pima County JTED@Master Pieces: Michele Shoemaker** Pima County JTED@ The Bridges: Salvatore Fiorella **Pima JTED@Granite: Michael Bates Poston Butte High School: Stephanie Brown Queen Creek High School: Donald Gordon** Queen Creek High School: Kristen Culley **Queen Creek High School: Mauricio Ramirez Rio Rico High School: Rosa Maria Cardenas** Sahuarita High School: Adrian Morales San Luis High School: Nereida Lansman Snowflake High School; Mary McCray Tanque Verde High School: Craig Bal **Tonopah High School; Chess Emmons Trevor Browne High School: Raquel diaz** Valley Academy for Career and Technology: Travis Black Valley Academy for Career and Technology: Valentina Meraz Valley Academy for Career and Technology: Jennifer Choate Valley High School: Marcus Forrester Verrado High School: Mike Walker Verrado High School: Donna Long Verrado High School: Scott Bott West-MEC NWC: Brady Mitchell West-MEC NWC: Randy Golding West-MEC NE Campus: Brittni Specker West-MEC SW Campus: Rudy Basuldua West-MEC SW Campus: Paul Getz Wickenburg High School: Juan Jimenez Willow Canyon High School: Steve Wallgren and Amy Morrison Yuma High School: Tanner DeHart

## 2023 - 2024 CEP AWARD WINNERS

### **BRONZE CHAPTER OF DISTINCTION**

Pima County JTED@The Bridges: Salvatore Fiorella, Advisors Valley Academy for Career and Technology Education: Valentina Meraz, Advisor Sahuarita High School: Adrian Morales, Advisor Barry Goldwater High School: Travis Carpenter, Advisor Tanque Verde High School: Craig Bal, Advisor Snowflake High School: Mary McCray, Advisor West-Mec Northwest Campus: Bradley Whitaker, Advisor

### **SILVER CHAPTER OF DISTINCTION**

Valley Academy for Career and Technology Education: Jennifer Choate, Advisor San Luis High School: Nerida Lansman, Advisor Maricopa High School: Maria Pour, Advisor Pima County JTED@Master Pieces: Mike Sresn, Advisor Ironwood High School: Chuck Balough, Advisor Combs High School: Paul Schreel, Advisor Canyon del Oro High School: Josh Ronstadt, Advisor Desert Edge High School: Heather Jancoski, Advisor

## **GOLD CHAPTER OF DISTINCTION**

**Desert Star Academy: Mike Jackson, Advisor** Douglas High School: Andrea Barallardos, Advisor Paradise Valley High School: Bhawna Verma, Advisor **Dysart High School: Trevor Tuttle, Advisor** Estrella Foothills High School: Tricia Schultz, Advisor Kofa High School; Eric Frost, Advisor Valley Academy for Career and Technical Education: **Travis Black, Advisor Douglas High School: Suzette Rojas, Advisor** West-Mec Northwest Campus: Brady Mitchell, Advisor La Joya Community High School: Heather Eaton, Advisor Yuma High School: Tanner DeHart, Advisor Perry High School: Steve Adams, Advisor Willow Canyon High School: Stephen Wallgren and Amy **Morrison, Advisors** Verrado High School: Mike Walker, Donna Long & Scott **Bott, Advisor** 

#### **JEFFERSON AWARD WINNER**

Desert Star Academy: Mike Jackson, Advisor