

2023-2024 REGIONAL OFFICERS

REGION 1 OFFICER TEAM

President Juan Atayde-Garcia, Cibola High School

Vice President Enrique Campa Hughes, San Luis High School

Secretary Ayzia Ramos, Kofa High School

Treasurer Josh Lopez, Cibola High School

Reporter Kassandra Pantoja, Kofa High School

Parliamentarian Isaac Velasquez, Kofa High School

Historian Marco Zavala, Kofa High School

REGION 3 OFFICER TEAM

President Marissa Chavez, EVIT

Vice President Kailey Calvin, EVIT

Secretary Rhianna Semallie, CAVIT

Treasurer Tatum Volk, Coolidge High School

Reporter Aiden Benson, Queen Creek High School

Parliamentarian Sam Johnson, Higley High School

Historian Starr Wilson, EVIT

REGION 2 OFFICER TEAM

President Jan Dwayne Cacnio, Paradise Valley High School

Vice President Atharva Goel, Paradise Valley High School

Secretary Pranav Vippagunta, Paradise Valley High School

REGION 4 OFFICER TEAM

President Brayden Lott, River Valley High School

Vice President Randy Holguin, VACTE

Secretary Fatima Solis, Mohave High School

Treasurer Nathan Hardy, VACTE

Reporter Menelik Tafari, VACTE

Parliamentarian Niklas Choate, VACTE

Historian Pearl "Mizu" Skolnick, VACTE



2023-2024 REGIONAL OFFICERS

REGION 5 OFFICER TEAM

President Rio Brown, Verrado High School

Vice President Sydney Voorhees, Willow Canyon High School

Secretary Viviana Ibuado, Willow Canyon High School

Treasurer Michael Delacruz, Tonopah Valley High School

Reporter Ivy Brown, Verrado High School

Parliamentarian Kellie Buboltz, Estrella Foothills High School

Historian Cohen Cantrell, Verrado High School

REGION 6 OFFICER TEAM

President Jose Baldenegro, Douglas High School

Vice President Kareemat Mustapha, Jima JTED

Secretary Ignacio Aguiano-Villareal, Douglas High School

Treasurer Gloria Jung, Pima JTED

Reporter Moriah Luna, Sahuarita High School

Parliamentarian Ian Morales, Sahuarita High School

Historian Perla Chavez, Sahuarita High School